Little Miss Awkward

I just can’t help it!!

Do you wanna get published??

books.jpg Following last year’s Shaggy Blog Stories a book  consisting of blog posts (for charity). Fellow blogger, Peach is creating another book-from-blog-posts for charity (Warchild). Visit here to see how to enter your own piece for inclusion in the soon-to-be-published book.. A lot of you are great writers so I encourage you to enter a piece, and remember it is for charidee…

February 25, 2008 - Posted by | Blogroll, Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. […] author. Okay I shall explain. I don’t know if any of you regular readers remember this post. Well lo and behold, my blog entry made it into the book. I am so excited, I think I might just cry […]

    Pingback by Holy Moly!! « Little Miss Awkward | June 12, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

