Little Miss Awkward

I just can’t help it!!

My Top Ten Hotties

Cat did this on her blog and I am totally nicking it. Here is my Top 10 list of men that I fancy something rotten. I have to warn you, who people fancy is a  subjective thing, so remember that when you lol at some of my choices 🙂

10. Dave Chappelle

One of the funniest comedians in my opinion. He is skinny bordering on scrawny but I think he is luvvly. The fact he is funny adds to his appeal.

9. Benecio del Toro

I have a penchant for the older man and here is one of them. The thing with BDL as I like to call him is on most days he looks like a cross between Saddam Hussein, a werewolf, a homeless guy and Che Guevra. He has the look of someone who smokes 60 a day and drinks his whisky neat, just damn right unhealthy but God I love him.

8. Adam Sevani

Here comes the cradle robbing entry. This falls under the category of nerdy cute.  I have to admit if it wasn’t for the fact that he could do this, I am not sure if I would still harbour the same feelings. I am a sucker for a man who can breakdance, tap dance, pop and lock, tektonik, krump, tango, salsa, do ballet basically just dance. I mean dance that uses skill not just flapping about like an eel on dry land. Besides Adam also has great hair.

7. Alejandro Sanz

This latin love god for me has that husky voice that could makes me swoon. When he is not busy being Shakira’s duet buddy, he is being adored by lots of females, me included.

6. Harold Perrineau

Most of you know him from’Lost’ but I fell in love with him when he was the wheelchaired inmate in ‘OZ’ (really recommend this series). He has this overbite that I find extremely cute. Did I mention I like guys with ‘quirks’?

5. Liam Neeson

Another ‘mature’ bloke. I think he is extremely sexy, and he is about 7ft something (ok slight exaggeration) but he is fit. Okay this picture makes him look 100 and something but honestly he is well fit 🙂 I really love his kinda of broken nose. Yes I am peculiar.

4. William Peterson

Yes another ‘mature’  one and can you blame me. As Grissom in CSI, he is smart and nerdy but that all adds to his appeal. He is like fine wine, just gets better with age!!

3. Colin Salmon

One of the most underrated British actors in my opinion. He is so suave and smooth, without being a nob with it. First noticed him in Prime Suspect with Helen Mirren, and knew he was one to keep an eye on. I have kept my eye on him ever since 😉

2. Matthew Mcconaughy

This is not just about his chiseled good looks or seriously hot bod, I actually don’t go for that kind of thing but I like his free spirit and his naked bongo playing type escapades. He just doesn’t give a damn.

1. Gary Dourdan

Let’s ignore his recent drug possession charge shall we and just appreciate his loveliness. I mean even on his mug shot he manages to look okayish 🙂 Fans of CSI will recognise him as Warwick, but I have appreciated him since he was on ‘Different World’ yonks ago.

I am not going to tag anyone to do this but I sure would be interested to find out what sort of guy or gal gets other bloggers going.

May 18, 2008 - Posted by | Blogroll, Romance, Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Gary and Matthew are both 2 who were just shy of making my top 10. Liam was hot to me in Les Miserable…

    Comment by Cat | May 19, 2008 | Reply


Leave a comment